Friday, December 18, 2015

Happy Holidays Everybody & Annoucement!

 
 
Going On A Mini Break For The Christmas & New Years Holidays!
 
 
 
 
 
Hello my lovely friends as you all can tell from the above title. I am going on a mini break for the Christmas and New Years holidays. I am going to go too my parents house today until the beginning week of the new year. So I won't be back until the new year 2016! Can you believe the new year 2016 is almost upon us, I so can't wait for the new year too start. But while I am at my parents house I will not be online at all because my parents don't have internet at there house. Which means I will take a mini break on the blog as well. Since I can't go online at my parents house. I will miss being online but I can't wait to celebrate the holidays with my family.
 
I WISH YOU ALL TO HAVE A WONDERFUL, GREAT AND BLESSED HAPPY HOLIDAYS & HAPPY NEW YEARS!
 
UNTIL THAN MY DEAR FRIENDS!
 

Read more »

Featured & Follow Friday #17: If you could write a book what would it be about?


THE FUTURE & FOLLOW IS HOSTED BY TWO HOSTS, PARAJUNKEE OF PARAJUNKEE'S VIEW AND ALISON OF ALISON CAN READ. EACH HOST WILL HAVE THEIR OWN FEATURE BLOG AND THIS WAY IT’LL ALLOW US TO SHOW OFF MORE NEW BLOGS.

 

How does this work? First you leave your name here on this post, (using the linky tools -- keep scrolling!) then you create a post on your own blog that links back to this post (easiest way is to just grab the code under the #FF picture and put it in your post) and then you visit as many blogs as you can and tell them "hi" in their comments (on the post that has the #FF image). You follow them, they follow you. Win. Win. Just make sure to follow back if someone follows you!

What sets this Hop apart from others, is our Feature. Each week we will showcase a Featured Blogger, from all different genres and areas. Who is our Feature today? Find out below. Just remember it is required, if you participate, to follow our Features and ayou must follow the hosts (
Parajunkee & Alison Can Read) as a courtesy. How do you follow someone? Well, if you have a preference, state it in your #FF post. A lot of blogs are transitioning to Wordpress in which they do not have the luxury of GFC, so an RSS subscription is appreciated or if you choose an email subscription. If you don't have GFC please state in your post how you would like to be followed.

 

Question of the Week:

If you could write a book what would it be about? - Suggested by Go Book Yourself.  

 

Ohh this question is an easy one for me. I am no way as talented or creative as like the amazing authors out there. but if I could write a book it would most definitely be a book about metal illness. I do suffer from mental illness myself. and I feel like more people should read more about mental illness too get a better understanding about it. I know probably some reader don't like reading series issues books. but I absolutely  love reading series issues books especially about mental illness.

 

Please Follow Me
EVERYTHING IS ON THE SIDEBAR AS WELL:



 GFC
 
 
 


 
 


 



 
 

 

 

 

Read more »

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Review: The Scorch Trials (The Maze Runner #2) by James Dashner


 
Title: The Scorch Trials 
 
Series: The Maze Runner #2
 
Author: James Dashner
 
Genre: YA, Post Apocalyptic, Science Fiction & Dystopia  
 
Published Date: October 12th 2010 by Delacorte Press
 
Format: Hardcover
 
Source: Library
 
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end.

Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn’t done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch.

There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die.

The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch—the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them.

Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off.

There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladers’ destruction—and they’re determined to survive.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ok Ok I really loved and enjoyed The Scorch Trails but I don't now how I am going to write this review with out spoiling it for anybody, but I will try. The Scorch Trails start out were the first book left off. Thomas was sleeping when he was startled when Teresa was speaking to him telepathy and he new something was wrong because she tried to warn him that something was wrong than all a sudden there communication was cut off and he felt when she left him it was like something that was a part of him was removed. Thomas tried to wake up but he just stay in a deep sleep and thought that it was all a dream. When he finally start to wake up when he heard noises and saw shadows moving in the room that he was in with his friends he now something was not right when he open his eyes his friends were running around in the room like crazy when he realized why there were running around like that, because of the alarm that was going off and because of the cranks who were trying to get into the building to get to the boys to eat them cranks are just like zombies except there are not dead there are people that have the flare disease that makes them totally crazy. Thomas tried to call out to Teresa but felt nothing that's when he started to get really worried and when the alarm finally turn off and Thomas and his friends found a way out of there locked room and went outside of there room that's where everything changes for them and they new that they were not really safe from WICKED and that WICKED were not done with Thomas and his friends, and here's is were I am going to leave off because I don't want to spoil it for anybody but I will say Thomas and his friends do go through another Trail which is The Scorch Trail and Thomas finds and helps new friends on the why through The Scorch Trail. I am so glad and happy I went into this trilogy blinding that I am going to start to do that with other series. I really did loved and enjoyed this book that I can't wait to read The Death Cure next!     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
James Dashner is the author of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that includes The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, and The Kill Order. He has also written The Eye of Minds (book one in the Mortality Doctrine series), the 13th Reality series, and two books in The Infinity Ring series: A Mutiny in Time and The Iron Empire.

Dashner was born and raised in Georgia but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains.
 
 
 
                                  
 
 
 
 


Read more »

Review: If I Stay (If I Stay #1) by Gayle Forman

 
Title: If I Stay
 
Series: If I Stay #1 
 
Author: Gayle Forman
 
Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary
 
Published Date: April 2nd 2009 by Dutton Books for Young Readers
 
Format: Hardcover
 
Source: Library
 
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Just listen, Adam says with a voice that sounds like shrapnel.

I open my eyes wide now.
I sit up as much as I can.
And I listen.

Stay, he says.
Choices. Seventeen-year-old Mia is faced with some tough ones: Stay true to her first love—music—even if it means losing her boyfriend and leaving her family and friends behind?

Then one February morning Mia goes for a drive with her family, and in an instant, everything changes. Suddenly, all the choices are gone, except one. And it's the only one that matters.

If I Stay is a heart achingly beautiful book about the power of love, the true meaning of family, and the choices we all make.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
If I Stay was a very beautiful heartbroken story about Mia who had everything going great in her life she had a wonderful loving supporting parents and little brother an awesome sweet boyfriend and she was waiting to see if she got accepted to Juilliard school in New York City she had everything going for her until a terrible car accident she lost her loving parents and her little brother. Mia experience an out of body experience she watches everything that happens after the accident and all that her body was going through in the hospital she also see's what her friends and family members goes through at the hospital while she is at the ICU while she is watching all of this from out of her body she also experience what happen in her past. Mia has to decide if she wants to die and go with her parents and her little brother or if she wants to stay alive and be with her friends and family members especially if she want to stay with her loving boyfriend who desperately wants her to stay alive and be with him!

I really loved and enjoyed If I Stay I tell you this I decided to read If I Stay when I found out that it is another book turned film that comes out at the movies I think this summer and I am so glad and happy that I did read this book that I so did not want to watch the movie trailer first I wanted to read the book first than watch the movie trailer and Ohh boy when I first saw the movie trailer I saw it the same day I finished reading If I Stay and I tell you Tears Tears all the feels and goosh bumps I felt when I was watching the movie trailer it was the exact same feeling I had while I was reading If I Stay yes this book was that amazing for me I just loved Mrs Forman writing style it was very beautiful lyrical writing style I just loved love her writing style. I highly recommend If I Stay to my family and friends now I can't wait to read Where She Went next and more of Mrs Gayle Forman books!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Once upon a time, in a galaxy far, far away, I was a journalist who specialized in reporting on young people and social-justice issues. Which is a fancy way of saying I reported on all the ways that young people get treated like crap—and overcome! I started out working for Seventeen magazine, writing the kinds of articles that people (i.e. adults) never believe that Seventeen ran (on everything from child soldiers in Sierra Leone to migrant teen farm workers in the U.S.). Later on, I became a freelance journalist, writing for magazines like Details, Jane, Glamour, The Nation, Elle, Budget Travel, and Cosmopolitan.

In 2002, I went traveling for a year around the world with my husband, Nick. I spent time hanging out with some pretty interesting people, a third sex (we’d probably call them transvestites here) in Tonga, Tolkien-obsessed, role-playing punks in Kazakhstan (bonus points to those of you who can find Kazakhstan on a map), working class hip-hop stars in Tanzania. The result of that year was my first book, a travel memoir called You Can’t Get There From Here: A Year On the Fringes of a Shrinking World. You can read about my trip and see pictures of it here.

What do you do when you get back home after traveling the globe for a whole year? First, you get disproportionately excited by the little comforts in life: Not having to look at a map to get everywhere? Yay! Being able to drink coffee without getting dressed and schlepping to a café first? Bliss! Then, if you’re 32 years old and have been with your husband for evah, you have a kid. Which we did. Presto, Willa!

So, there I was. With a baby. And all of a sudden I couldn’t do the kind of gallivanty reporting I’d done before. Well, you know how they say in life when one door closes another opens? In my case, the door came clear off the frame. Because I discovered that I could take the most amazing journeys of my life without ever having to leave my desk. It was all in my head. In stories I could make up. And the people I wanted to take these fantastical journeys with, they all happened to be between the ages of 12 and 20. I don’t know why. These are just the people who beckon me. And I go where I’m told.

My first young-adult novel, Sisters in Sanity, was based on another one of those social justice articles I wrote when for Seventeen and you can click here to read the article. Sisters was published in 2007. My next book, If I Stay, was published in April of 2009 by Dutton. It is also being published in 30 countries around the world, which is surreal. The sequel/companion book to If I Stay, Where She Went, comes out in April 2011. I am currently working on a new YA novel, that is, when my kids (plural, after Willa we adopted Denbele from Ethiopia) allow me to. And after that book is finished, I’ll write another, and another….

Wow. This is crazy long. I suppose the short version of this bio could simply read: My name is Gayle Forman and I love to write young-adult novels. Because I do. So thank you for reading them. Because without you, it’d just be me. And the voices in my head.

Gayle Forman is an award-winning author and journalist whose articles have appeared in such publications as Jane, Seventeen, Glamour, Elle, and The New York Times Magazine, to name just a few. She lives in New York City with her husband and daughter.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Read more »

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Review: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter #7) by J.K. Rowling

 
Title: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
 
Series: Harry Potter #7
 
Author: J.K. Rowling
 
Genre:  Middle Grade, YA, Fantasy
 
Published Date: July 21st 2007 by Arthur A. Levine Books
 
Format: e-book
 
Source: Bought
 
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Harry is waiting in Privet Drive. The Order of the Phoenix is coming to escort him safely away without Voldemort and his supporters knowing - if they can. But what will Harry do then? How can he fulfil the momentous and seemingly impossible task that Professor Dumbledore has left him?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A Perfect ending to an amazing book what an emotional roller coaster read Harry Potter And The Deathly Hollows was for me I really love and enjoyed this fantastic fun journey that I will never forget it for the rest of my life! I was ready and prepare to read the last book but it is never easy to say good-bye to a awesome book like harry potter books with a heavy heart and tears I say adios my friend!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Although she writes under the pen name J.K. Rowling, pronounced like rolling, her name when her first Harry Potter book was published was simply Joanne Rowling. Anticipating that the target audience of young boys might not want to read a book written by a woman, her publishers demanded that she use two initials, rather than her full name. As she had no middle name, she chose K as the second initial of her pen name, from her paternal grandmother Kathleen Ada Bulgen Rowling. She calls herself Jo and has said, "No one ever called me 'Joanne' when I was young, unless they were angry." Following her marriage, she has sometimes used the name Joanne Murray when conducting personal business. During the Leveson Inquiry she gave evidence under the name of Joanne Kathleen Rowling. In a 2012 interview, Rowling noted that she no longer cared that people pronounced her name incorrectly.

Rowling was born to Peter James Rowling, a Rolls-Royce aircraft engineer, and Anne Rowling (née Volant), on 31 July 1965 in Yate, Gloucestershire, England, 10 miles (16 km) northeast of Bristol. Her mother Anne was half-French and half-Scottish. Her parents first met on a train departing from King's Cross Station bound for Arbroath in 1964. They married on 14 March 1965. Her mother's maternal grandfather, Dugald Campbell, was born in Lamlash on the Isle of Arran. Her mother's paternal grandfather, Louis Volant, was awarded the Croix de Guerre for exceptional bravery in defending the village of Courcelles-le-Comte during the First World War.

Rowling's sister Dianne was born at their home when Rowling was 23 months old. The family moved to the nearby village Winterbourne when Rowling was four. She attended St Michael's Primary School, a school founded by abolitionist William Wilberforce and education reformer Hannah More. Her headmaster at St Michael's, Alfred Dunn, has been suggested as the inspiration for the Harry Potter headmaster Albus Dumbledore.

As a child, Rowling often wrote fantasy stories, which she would usually then read to her sister. She recalls that: "I can still remember me telling her a story in which she fell down a rabbit hole and was fed strawberries by the rabbit family inside it. Certainly the first story I ever wrote down (when I was five or six) was about a rabbit called Rabbit. He got the measles and was visited by his friends, including a giant bee called Miss Bee." At the age of nine, Rowling moved to Church Cottage in the Gloucestershire village of Tutshill, close to Chepstow, Wales. When she was a young teenager, her great aunt, who Rowling said "taught classics and approved of a thirst for knowledge, even of a questionable kind," gave her a very old copy of Jessica Mitford's autobiography, Hons and Rebels. Mitford became Rowling's heroine, and Rowling subsequently read all of her books.

Rowling has said of her teenage years, in an interview with The New Yorker, "I wasn’t particularly happy. I think it’s a dreadful time of life." She had a difficult homelife; her mother was ill and she had a difficult relationship with her father (she is no longer on speaking terms with him). She attended secondary school at Wyedean School and College, where her mother had worked as a technician in the science department. Rowling said of her adolescence, "Hermione [a bookish, know-it-all Harry Potter character] is loosely based on me. She's a caricature of me when I was eleven, which I'm not particularly proud of." Steve Eddy, who taught Rowling English when she first arrived, remembers her as "not exceptional" but "one of a group of girls who were bright, and quite good at English." Sean Harris, her best friend in the Upper Sixth owned a turquoise Ford Anglia, which she says inspired the one in her books.
 
 
 
 
 


Read more »

"Waiting On" Wednesday #18: The Guest Room: A Novel by Chris Bohjalian





"Waiting On" Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill At Breaking The Spine , that spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating








What too participate? Grab the logo post your own WOW entry on your blog and leave your link below. 
 
 
 
 
Here is my WOW  pick for this week:
 
 
The Guest Room: A Novel
 
 By Chris Bohjalian
 
Publication Date: January 5th 2016 by Doubleday
 
 
 
 
 
 
Synopsis
 
From the New York Times bestselling author of Midwives and The Sandcastle Girls comes the spellbinding tale of a party gone horribly wrong: two men lie dead in a suburban living room; two women are on the run from police; and a marriage is ripping apart at the seams.

     When Richard Chapman offers to host his younger brother's bachelor party, he expects a certain amount of debauchery. He sends his wife, Kristin, and young daughter off to his mother-in-law's for the weekend, and he opens his Westchester home to his brother's friends and their hired entertainment. What he does not expect is this: bacchanalian drunkenness, a dangerously intimate moment in his guest bedroom, and two naked women stabbing and killing their Russian bodyguards before driving off into the night. In the aftermath, Richard's life rapidly spirals into a nightmare. The police throw him out of his home, now a crime scene; his investment banking firm puts him on indefinite leave; and his wife finds herself unable to forgive him for the moment he shared with a dark-haired girl in the guest room. But the dark-haired girl, Alexandra, faces a much graver danger. In one breathless, violent night, she is free, running to escape the police who will arrest her and the gangsters who will kill her in a heartbeat. A captivating, chilling story about shame and scandal, The Guest Room is a riveting novel from one of our greatest storytellers.
  
 
 
 
 
Why Am I Waiting
 
I have an arc of this book in Netgalley, and it looks and sounds utterly fantastic and right up my alley. I absolutely love a really good murder mystery book, and this one looks like I will totally love and enjoy it!
 
 
 
What Is Your WOW Pick For This Week?
 
 
Read more »

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Book Blitz & Giveaway: Mayan Blood (Stone Legacy #1) by Theresa DaLayne

Read more »

Teaser Tuesday #14: Landline by Rainbow Rowell

TeaserTuesday-ADailyRhythm3


Teaser Tuesday is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by MizB of  A Daily Rhythm. Anyone can play along! Just do the following:

• Grab your current read
• Open to a random page
• Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page
• BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! (make sure that what you share doesn’t give too much away! You don’t want to ruin the book for others!)
• Share the title & author, too, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR Lists if they like your teasers.
 
 
 Landline
 
By Rainbow Rowell
 
 
 
 
 
My Teasers:
 
 
Teaser #1
 
"You can't miss this meeting, "he said. And we already have plane tickets. You'll be working all week anyway. So you stay here focus on your show-and we'll go see my mom."
 
Pg 7
 
 
 
Teaser #2
 
"I talked to Neal," her mom said again. For emphasis."He told me you guys are spending some time apart."
 
Pg 13
 
 
 
 
What Are Your Teasers For This Week?
 
 
 
 
Read more »

Monday, December 14, 2015

Book Blitz & Giveaway: They Call Me Alexandra Gastone by T.A. Maclagan

Read more »

Book Blitz & Giveaway: Sunset Rising Trilogy by S.M. McEachern


Sunset Rising Trilogy
S.M. McEachern
(Sunset Rising #1-3)
Publication date: December 25th 2015
Genres: Dystopia, Young Adult
Limited Time Preorder price of just $4.99! Have it delivered December 25th!
Special edition of the ebook set of the Sunset Rising Trilogy, which includes: Sunset Rising, Worlds Collide, New World Order, and—available in ebook format for the first time—all seven satellite stories!
Sunset Rising: Born a slave inside a government biodome, seventeen-year-old Sunny O’Donnell becomes a pawn in a political plot that sparks a rebellion. Accused of treason and facing execution, she escapes with a man she considers an enemy and discovers she not only has to work with him to survive, but also lead the revolution.
A Readers Favorite 2015 Book Award Gold Medal winner!
Worlds Collide: Sunny and Jack must continue a life of subterfuge in order to stay alive and find a way to free the Pit. But in their attempt to save the urchins, they uncover the horrifying truth about President Holt and the evil he could unleash on the world.
New World Order: While Sunny and Jack struggle to find each other in the lawless post-apocalyptic world, tensions between the Pit and the Dome escalate. In the action-packed conclusion of the Sunset Rising Trilogy, friends will become enemies and enemies will become friends on a journey that will lead to a new world order.
Satellite Stories: For the first time in ebook format, the seven satellite stories are included with the trilogy. Find out what’s happening in the Pit between books one and two, and get a closer look at some of the other people in Sunny’s life.
The Sunset Rising Trilogy ebook boxed set is up for the special pre-order price of $4.99 and includes seven satellite stories.
EXCERPT BOOK 1 – Sunset Rising:
(Sunny O’Donnell and Jack Kenner on starting a rebellion)
I went at him as fast as I could, and when I saw the nose of the gun come up, I pushed it down and used it to give me balance. I raised my leg and kicked him in his side. His grip on the gun loosened for a second, and I grabbed it with both hands while swinging my leg in a backward arc that brought me behind him. I brought the gun up under his throat and held it there. I heard people clapping and looked up to see them staring at me.
“You do catch on quickly,” Jack said, smiling.
I loosened my grip on the rifle, and he lowered it. “Am I scaring you, Jack?”
Suddenly Jack’s hands were on me, and he threw me over his hip. I hit the floor with an ungraceful flop.
“A little bit.” He stepped away and left me to pick myself up. “It’s going to be lights out soon, so we should wrap it up,” he said to the room.
“Can we try again tomorrow?” Raine asked.
Jack looked around the room to see if anyone else was interested. Most people wanted to come back. Jack asked the guards, and they agreed as well.
“You were amazing tonight,” Jack said once we were alone. “You blew me away.”
“I guess it went well.”
“You were great, but we only had maybe fifty people in that room, not nearly enough to take on the few hundred guards that patrol down here. I told you before, power comes with numbers, and we don’t have numbers.”
“I don’t think we stand much of a chance anyway. I expect someone in that room will gladly turn us in for the four hundred credits Holt is offering.”
When we arrived at our apartment, I scanned my hand across the lock and went in.
“I know. I think that too.” Jack shut the door behind him. Then he picked up one of the chairs and put it under the doorknob. I gave him an inquisitive look. “At least it will give us a little notice if someone comes.”
“I’ve always known we’ll be caught eventually, but now that it might be real, I’m scared.”
I didn’t want to die now that I had found a reason to live. I wanted to see this rebellion through and free Summer from Holt; have the chance to find my father if he was still alive; help liberate the Pit from centuries of slavery. I wanted time to finish what we started.
“You’re scared?” he asked in surprise. “I can’t believe the girl who stood up on a chair and convinced an entire room to start a rebellion is scared.”
“And you’re not?”
“Terrified. Hey, what was wrong with Raine’s wife? She seemed a little out of it.”
“Women get that way after they’re sterilized.”
“After they’re what?”
“Sterilized.” He had an odd look on his face. “You must know about the Sterilization Program. Your government came up with it ten years ago. If a couple doesn’t qualify to have a child, the woman is sterilized, and whatever they inject her with makes her go… blank. The injection changes a woman. She’s not as full of life as she used to be.”
Jack was staring at me with a horrified look on his face when the lights went out, leaving us in darkness. Maybe he didn’t know about that program.
“We should get some sleep,” I said.
“I’ll take the chair.”
“No. We shared last night, we can do it again tonight.” Considering the way I responded to his kiss this morning, it probably wasn’t a good idea. But we both needed a decent sleep. Jack was exhausted from sleeping in the chair, and I couldn’t afford to be tired and sloppy with Madi as my supervisor.
“Are you sure?”
“Yeah. Just stay on your on side of the bed.” But I didn’t really mean it. I walked toward the bedroom.
“That bed isn’t big enough to have sides.” He stumbled after me, knocking a chair over.
“You really can’t see, can you?”
“And you’re surprised? It’s pitch black in here.”
I took him by the hand and guided him toward the bedroom. He took off his t-shirt and flopped down on the bed. Since he was blind in the dark, I stripped off my vest and put my t-shirt back on before I climbed in.
“It’s not pitch black in here. The guards use nightlights, and it leaks into the apartment.”
He opened his eyes as wide as he could and looked around the room. “I guess you have to born in the Pit to find light where there isn’t any.”
I rolled that thought over in my mind and realized just how true it was.


Author Bio:
S.M. McEachern (also known as Susan) comes from the rocky shores of Canada’s East Coast. As a resident of Halifax during her early adult years, she attended Dalhousie University and earned an Honors Degree in International Development Studies with a focus on ocean development. Throughout her academic studies and early career, Susan had the privilege to study and work with Elizabeth Mann Borgese (daughter of nobel prize winner, Thomas Mann). An author in her own right and a political activist for world peace, Mrs. Mann Borgese played a significant influence on Susan’s view of the political world stage.
Sunset Rising is Susan's debut novel, which was published in November 2012. The second novel of the series, Worlds Collide was released in March 2014 and she is currently working on the third book of the series titled, New World Order, due to be released January 2015. For writing inspiration, Susan likes to go on long walks with her iPod (Keane and Moby are among her favorites). A few fun facts about Susan: she loves lattes, red wine, snorkelling, hiking and talking about herself in the third person.
If you'd like to read some satellite stories on the Sunset Rising series, visit her website: http://smmceachern.com/category/satellite-stories/

Hosted by:
XBT250
Read more »